Project meetings

Forthcoming meetings

  • Meeting 2: 11 May (Thursday), Sofia
  • Meeting 1: 9 February (Thursday), Sofia

Past meetings

  • Meeting 8 and Lectures: 21-22 March (Sat-Sun), Burgas
    Krassimir, Vassia and Tania @ Burgas: lectures on ICA, research progress, organizational matters
  • Meeting 7: 5 March (Thursday), time: TBC, Sofia
    Sotir and Evdokia @ Sofia, research progress, organizational matters
  • Meeting 6 and Lectures: 23-24 Feb (Mon-Tue), Burgas
    Krassimir, Vassia and Tania @ Burgas: lectures on ICA, research progress, organizational matters
  • Meeting 5: 17 Feb (Tuesday), 10:30 AM, Sofia
    research progress, organizational matters, website
  • Meeting 4: 5 Feb (Thursday), 1:00 PM, Sofia
    Sotir, Evdokia, Veselina and Deyan from Burgas come to discuss research, software implementation and organizational matters
  • Meeting 3: 26 Jan (Monday), 1:00 PM, Burgas
    Krassimir, Vassia and Nora: discussions on the software implementation, organizational matters
  • Meeting 2: 20 Jan (Tuesday), 10:30 AM, Sofia
    Krassimir: theory of ICA, new ideas, organizational matters
  • Meeting 1: 13 Jan (Tuesday), 10:30 AM, Sofia
    organizational matters

Comments are closed.